Fun with RSS Feeds

Most feed readers automatically pick up on a site’s feed URL, including Bloglines and Google Reader. My feed URL is https://moxielibrarian.wordpress.com/feed/ 

Through WordPress, I was able to customize somewhat the feed experience for my wonderful readers. Blog posts appear in full-text as opposed to summary. As a reader, I prefer full-text and so naturally selected that option. In addition, through the enhanced feeds feature, posts can be saved directly to del.icio.us, Digg, reddit and StumbleUpon. I hope you enjoy the experience and feel free to subscribe using your favorite reader!

Published by

Cheryl

I am a librarian with the Tampa-Hillsborough County Public Library in Tampa, Florida.

Leave a Reply

